Wednesday, 16 April 2014

FP7 ERA-NET on Nanosafety
Safe Implementation of Innovative Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

2012 First SIINN Call

The First SIINN Call for proposal is closed


The call for innovative transnational research proposals was focused on Manufactured NanoMaterials (MNMs) in the four topics described below:

  1. Establishment and development of models and methods for analytical tools, theoretical prediction, and characterization

  2. Exposure assessment

  3. Studies on Impacts of MNMs on environment

  4. Studies on properties and effects of MNMs

Documents to download:

Please read carefully the Call text and Guidelines for applicants documents.

Applicants are invited to compile a single full proposal according to the Proposal template (doc) and submit via the Electronic Submission System (ESS). The applicants will upload the proposal form in the ESS and will enter all the administrative and financial data directly in the ESS. The Financial sheet provided here is only given to the applicants to help them prepare the proposal.

For projects selected for funding each partner of the consortium will be funded separately by the respective national/regional funding organisation. All national regulations apply and each partner should contact their respective Local Contact Point (LCP) prior to submission:

Country/ Region

Institution

LCP

Austria

FFG

Dr Margit Haas, +43 57755 5080
Margit.haas@ffg.at 

Belgium Wallonia

SPW-DGO6

Dr Nicolas Delsaux, +32 81 33 45 20
nicolas.delsaux@spw.wallonie.be

France

ANR

Dr Mariana Lassalle, +33 1 73 54 81 70
mariana.lassalle@agencerecherche.fr

Germany

Jülich PtJ

Dr Rainer Hagenbeck, Phone: +49 2461 61 5741
ptj-siinn@fz-juelich.de

Israel

CSO-MOH

Dr Avi Israel
avii@moh.health.gov.il 

Portugal

FCT

Dr Dina Carrilho, +351 213911543
Dina.Carrilho@fct.pt

Romania

UEFISCDI

Dr Mihaela Manole, +40.21.302.38.63
mihaela.manole@uefiscdi.ro

Switzerland

FOPH

Dr Christoph Studer
Christoph.studer@bag.admin.ch

UK

TSB

Dr Graham M Mobbs, +44 (0)7824 599585
graham.mobbs@tsb.gov.uk
Dr Christian Inglis, +44 (0)7824 599792 Christian.Inglis@tsb.gov.uk

Download the flyer of the first SIINN call below

The SIINN ERA-NET is funded under the ERA-NET scheme of the Seventh Framework Programme of the European Commission, Research Directorate- General, Grant Agreement No. 265799
© Copyright 2011-2014 Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH All rights reserved

Mail to: ptj-siinn@fz-juelich.de